Download National savings  Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2018 with dates and city. ‚Äč National savings of Pakistan each year announce the prize bond schedule for the next complete year in the month of October or November that will cover the next year monthly draws. The prize bond schedule is fixed by dates and each prize bond is set four times in a year to be in balloting and hence each one denomination will come after three months interval. The first month of January have two draws 15000 and 750 prize bond. The in February two denominations 25,000 and 7,500 are announced in first week of the February and 1500 and 100 prize bond in the middle of February.  Thus this month have totally four prize bonds draws. First week of March have 40,000 and the middle of the March will come with draw of Prize bond 200 and so on for the next months like these three months.  You can download Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2018 here by savings.gov.pk online and see when your next draw is coming to change your luck. This prize bond schedule have Prize bond denominations Draw No. Draw Date with Day and the City where the draw will be held.  So check latest prize bond schedule here. 

The full Prize Bond Draw Schedule from January to December 2018 is here with Prize bond denomination amount, dates, city, Day and the Draw Numbers. The Draw schedule for 2018 prize bond dates may be subject to change if a Public holiday is seen at the draw date. So you must be aware that when any Public Holiday occurs in Pakistan the  Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2018 List National Saving Prize Bonds will be changed to next dates. 

National savings Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2018 to 2019

Prizebond Draw No. Draw Date Day City
Rs. 15,000/- 73 2 January, 2018 Tuesday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 750/- 73 15 January, 2018 Monday Lahore
Rs. 7,500/- 73 1 February, 2018 Thursday Peshawar
Rs. 25,000/- 24 1 February, 2018 Thursday Quetta
Rs. 1,500/- 73 15 February, 2018 Thursday Karachi
Rs. 100/- 21 15 February, 2018 Thursday Multan
Rs. 40,000/- 73 1 March, 2018 Thursday Lahore
Rs. 200/- 73 15 March, 2018 Thursday Faisalabad
Rs. 15,000/- 74 2 April, 2018 Monday Multan
Rs. 750/- 74 16 April, 2018 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 7,500/- 74 2 May, 2018 Wednesday Hyderabad
Rs. 25,000/- 25 2 May, 2018 Wednesday Faisalabad
Rs. 100/- 22 15 May, 2018 Tuesday Karachi
Rs. 1,500/- 74 15 May, 2018 Tuesday Quetta
Rs. 40,000/- 74 1 June, 2018 Friday Peshawar
Rs. 200/- 74 15 June, 2018 Friday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 15,000/- 75 3 July, 2018 Tuesday Lahore
Rs. 750/- 75 16 July, 2018 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 25,000/- 26 1 August, 2018 Wednesday Rawalpindi
Rs. 7,500/- 75 1 August, 2018 Wednesday Quetta
Rs. 100/- 23 15 August, 2018 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 1,500/- 75 15 August, 2018 Wednesday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 75 3 September, 2018 Monday Multan
Rs. 200/- 75 17 September, 2018 Monday Hyderabad
Rs. 15,000/- 76 1 October, 2018 Monday Peshawar
Rs. 750/- 76 15 October, 2018 Monday Lahore
Rs. 25,000/- 27 1 November, 2018 Thursday Karachi
Rs. 7,500/- 76 1 November, 2018 Thursday Rawalpindi
Rs. 1,500/- 76 15 November, 2018 Thursday Faisalabad
Rs. 100/- 24 15 November, 2018 Thursday Multan
Rs. 25,000/- 76 3 December, 2018 Monday Quetta
Rs. 200/- 76 17 December, 2018 Monday Hyderabad