Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023 – National Savings

Download National Savings Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023 with dates and city. National savings of Pakistan each year announce the prize bond schedule for the next complete year in October or November, covering the next year’s monthly draws. Dates fix the prize bond schedule, and each prize bond is set four times a year to be in the balloting; hence each denomination will come after three months intervals. The first month of January has two draws, 15000 and 750 prize bonds.

What is Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023:

It is self-explanatory what is prize bond schedule is. This is a timetable announced by the National savings of Pakistan, then when, where, and of which denominations draw will be held. Then February, 25,000 and 7,500 denominations are announced in the first week of February, and 1500 and 100 prize bonds in the middle of February.  Thus this month has a total of four prize bonds draw. The first week of March has 40,000, and the middle of March will come with the draw of Prize bond 200 and so on for the next months like these three months.  You can download Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023 at this moment savings.gov.pk online and see when your next draw is coming to change your luck. This prize bond schedule has Prize bond denominations Draw No. Draw the Date with Day and the City where the draw will be held.  So check the latest prize bond schedule here.

The full Prize Bond Draw Schedule from January to December 2023 is here with the Prize bond denomination amount, dates, city, Day, and Draw Numbers. The Draw schedule for 2023 prize bond dates may be subject to change if a Public holiday is seen at the draw date. So you must be aware that when any Public Holiday occurs in Pakistan, the  Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023 List National Saving Prize Bonds will be changed to the next dates.

National saving Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023 (January to December)

 

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2023 (January to December)

PRIZE BOND Denomination DRAW DATE DRAW DAY DRAW CITY
Rs.750/- January 16, 2023 Monday Karachi
Rs.1500/- February 15, 2023 Wednesday Quetta
Rs.100/- February 15, 2023 Wednesday Rawalpindi
Rs.25000/- March 10, 2023 Friday Hyderabad
Rs.40000/- March 10, 2023 Friday Multan
Rs.200/- March 15, 2023 Wednesday Faisalabad
Rs.750/- April 17, 2023 Monday Peshawar
Rs.1500/- May 15, 2023 Monday Lahore
Rs.100/- May 15, 2023 Monday Multan
Rs.25000/- June 12, 2023 Monday Faisalabad
Rs.40000/- June 12, 2023 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs.200/- June 15, 2023 Thursday Quetta
Rs.750/- July 17, 2023 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs.1500/- August 15, 2023 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs.100/- August 15, 2023 Tuesday Karachi
Rs.25000/- September 11, 2023 Monday Sialkot
Rs.40000/- September 11, 2023 Monday Quetta
Rs.200/- September 15, 2023 Friday Hyderabad
Rs.750/- October 16, 2023 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs.1500/- November 15, 2023 Wednesday Faisalabad
Rs.100/- November 15, 2023 Wednesday Lahore
Rs.25000/- December 11, 2023 Monday Karachi
Rs.40000/- December 11, 2023 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs.200/- December 15, 2023 Friday Multan