Download National savings Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2017 2018 with dates and city. ‚Äč

National savings Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2017 to 2018

Prizebond Draw No. Draw Date Day City
Rs. 15,000/- 69 2 January, 2017 Monday Rawalpindi
Rs. 750/- 69 16 January, 2017 Monday Faisalabad
Rs. 25,000/- 20 1 February, 2017 Wednesday Quetta
Rs. 7,500/- 69 1 February, 2017 Wednesday Peshawar
Rs. 1,500/- 69 15 February, 2017 Wednesday Hyderabad
Rs. 100/- 17 15 February, 2017 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 40,000/- 69 1 March, 2017 Wednesday Karachi
Rs. 200/- 69 15 March, 2017 Wednesday Rawalpindi
Rs. 15,000/- 70 3 April, 2017 Monday Lahore
Rs. 750/- 70 17 April, 2017 Monday Peshawar
Rs. 7,500/- 70 2 May, 2017 Tuesday Faisalabad
Rs. 25,000/- 21 2 May, 2017 Tuesday Multan
Rs. 1,500/- 70 15 May, 2017 Monday Lahore
Rs. 100/- 18 15 May, 2017 Monday Quetta
Rs. 40,000/- 70 1 June, 2017 Thursday Rawalpindi
Rs. 200/- 70 15 June, 2017 Thursday Karachi
Rs. 15,000/- 71 3 July, 2017 Monday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 750/- 71 17 July, 2017 Monday Lahore
Rs. 7,500/- 71 1 August, 2017 Tuesday Rawalpindi
Rs. 25,000/- 22 1 August, 2017 Tuesday Peshawar
Rs. 1,500/- 71 15 August, 2017 Tuesday Multan
Rs. 100/- 19 1 August, 2017 Tuesday Karachi
Rs. 40,000/- 71 1 September, 2017 Friday Hyderabad
Rs. 200/- 71 15 September, 2017 Friday Muzaffarabad
Rs. 15,000/- 72 2 October, 2017 Monday Multan
Rs. 750/- 72 16 October, 2017 Monday Hyderabad
Rs. 25,000/- 23 1 November, 2017 Wednesday Karachi
Rs. 7,500/- 72 1 November, 2017 Wednesday Quetta
Rs. 100/- 20 15 November, 2017 Wednesday Hyderabad
Rs. 1,500/- 72 15 November, 2017 Wednesday Peshawar
Rs. 40,000/- 72 1 December, 2017 Friday Faisalabad
Rs. 200/- 72 15 December, 2017 Friday Lahore